In redazione

Direttore Responsabile
Sara Todaro
sara.todaro@aboutpharma.com

 

Stefano Di Marzio
sdimarzio@aboutpharma.com

Marco Giorgetti
mgiorgetti@aboutpharma.com

Marcello Longo
mlongo@aboutpharma.com

Danilo Ruggeri
druggeri@aboutpharma.com

Adiam Tekeste
atekeste@aboutpharma.com

Cristina Tognaccini
ctognaccini@aboutpharma.com

Sabrina Valletta
svalletta@aboutpharma.com